• Gadlo 700 fully synthetic oil

    Gadlo 700 fully synthetic oil,It is made of Porcelain&Fluorine international patent technology and has unique functions of long life, energy saving and environmental protection. It conforms to the API SN/CF quality standard in the world today. It is suitable for the lubrication of gasoline engine, turbocharged engine and diesel engine of modern luxury cars, including euro V low emission standard and gas fuel engine.Representing advanced synthetic automotive oil technology, this specially developed product enables all passenger cars and racing cars to achieve the highest pavement performance, reliability and durability.

    More
  • Gadlo 600 synthetic motor oil

    Gadlo 600 synthetic motor oil,It is made of Porcelain&Fluorine international patent technology and it has the unique functions of long life, energy saving and environmental protection.Due to the application of science and technology and special additives, calorne 600 provides excellent protection for the engine, extends the service life of the engine, and saves fuel.Suitable for the modern advanced luxury car gasoline engine, turbocharged engine and diesel engine lubrication.

    More
  • Gadlo 500 synthetic motor oil

    Gadlo 500 synthetic motor oil---Synthesis, high performance, multi-stage engine oil.The patented technology of Porcelain&Fluorine porcelain was applied, the high-quality synthetic base oil was carefully screened, and the product was prepared by advanced additive technology.So that the engine is fully protected, and the highest performance.Suitable for small cars and light passenger cars operating under a variety of conditions, gasoline engines, turbocharged engines and diesel engine lubrication, including gas fuel engines.

    More
  • Jama Semi-synthetic waterborne cutting fluid MS45

    Jama synthetic water-based cutting fluid MS45 is excellent biological stability of semi synthetic cutting fluid, the use of advanced technology to join the excellent extreme pressure, corrosion and other additive refined but become, have excellent extreme pressure lubrication performance, excellent oil resistance properties, prolong the service life of working liquid in the tank, the water diluted form transparent liquid, applied to the high strength material processing technology.

    More
  • Jama Emulsion cutting oil L801

    The emulsified cutting oil L801 is a high performance and stable emulsion cutting oil made from selected high quality mineral oil and new additives, specially designed for most cutting processes, suitable for most black and non-ferrous metals, including tough stainless steel and some non-ferrous metals such as copper alloy and aluminum alloy.

    More
  • Jama superior anti-wear hydraulic oil aws series

      Jama premium anti-wear hydraulic oil AWS series is long life and high performance premium anti-wear hydraulic oil made from synthetic and hydrogenated base oil to add advanced anti-wear and anti-oxidant, anti-foam, additives, under the harsh working conditions, provide excellent anti-wear and protect the oil film strength, can be used in the change of environmental temperature and working temperature of the hydraulic transmission system and high-pressure vane pump, plunger pump and hydraulic system of the gear pump.Excellent filtration performance was achieved through French AFNOR NFE 48-690 and NFE 48-691 filtration tests.

    More
1 2

• 加乐700全合成机油

      加乐700系100%全合成机油,采用Porcelain&Fluorine瓷氟国际专利技术调配而成,特有长寿命、节能、环保等功能,符合当今世界上的API SN/CF质量标准,适用于现代高级豪华轿车的汽油发动机、涡轮增压的引擎以及柴油发动机润滑,包括欧V低排放标准和气体燃料发动机。代表了先进的全合成汽车机油科技,此款特别研制的产品使所有的客车及赛车发挥最高的路面性能、可靠性及耐用性。

    查看更多
  • 加乐600合成机油

      加乐600系100%合成机油,采用Porcelain&Fluorine瓷氟国际专利技术调配而成,特有长寿命、节能、环保等功能。由于应用了具有科技和特殊添加剂,加乐600对发动机提供优异的保护,延长了发动机使用寿命,并可节约燃油。适用于现代高级豪华轿车的汽油发动机、涡轮增压的引擎以及柴油发动机润滑。

    查看更多
  • 加乐500合成机油

      加乐500合成机油---合成、高性能、多级发动机油。采用Porcelain&Fluorine瓷氟技术,精心筛选的高品质合成基础油,利用先进的添加剂技术调配而成。使发动机得到充分保护,并发挥高效能。适用于在各种条件下操作的小型汽车和轻型客车汽油发动机、涡轮增压的引擎以及柴油发动机润滑,包括气体燃料发动机。

    查看更多
  • 加美半合成水性切削液 MS45

      加美半合成水性切削液MS45是生物稳定型的优异半合成型切削液,采用先进的技术加入优异的的极压、防腐蚀等添加剂精制而成,具有优异的极压润滑性能,优异的抗污油特性,延长油槽中工作液的使用寿命,水稀释后形成透明液体,适用于中高强度材质的加工工艺。

    查看更多
  • 加美乳化切削油 L801

      加美乳化切削油L801是采用精选优质矿物油、新型添加剂调配而成的高性能稳定型乳化切削油,专为大部分的切削加工工序而设计,适合大部分黑色和有色金属,包括坚韧的不锈钢以及部分有色金属如铜合金和铝合金等金属。

    查看更多
  • 加美特级抗磨液压油AWS系列

      加美特级抗磨液压油AWS系列是高性能长寿命特级抗磨液压油,由合成及加氢基础油添加先进的抗磨、抗氧、抗泡等添加剂调配而成,在苛刻的工作条件下,提供优异的抗磨和油膜强度保护,可用于环境温度和工作温度变化大的液力传动系统及中高压叶片泵、柱塞泵和齿轮泵的液压系统。通过法国AFNOR NFE 48-690和NFE 48-691过滤试验,具有优异的过滤性能。

    查看更多
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8